Tonight is the incredible COMMUNI3 opening party! – NFT Culture

Today is the last day to apply.

Emerging creators from minority communities who would like to benefit from Gen3, and the emerging artist grant and mentor programme. you can fill out this form.

 

Tonight is the incredible COMMUNI3 opening party!

We would like to announce the details for our Communi3 exclusive members opening party, hosted by imnotart cryptovoxels in their awesome beach club house. The schedule for our event will be as follows.

  • 7:00pm ET: Party starts 7
  • :15-7:40: DJ World of Women #6822
  • 7:45-8:15: DJ Mutant Ape #27182
  • 8:20-8:50: Liam Payne
  • 8:55-9:25: Vector Meldrew

Each artist will perform a 30 minute DJ set with a 5 minute changeover in between each set. The party will start at 4pm PST, 7pm ET, 12am GMT. We have chosen this time to accommodate for all time zones attending. Also, please note that joining the party on a computer rather than on a mobile will allow you to have a better quality experience in the party. We will be posting a link to the party tomorrow, on Twitter and in our Discord server.



Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.